Press Releases

Synopsys to Present at 32nd Nasdaq Investor Program

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif., June 24, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Synopsys, Inc. (Nasdaq: SNPS) today announced that Brian Beattie, EVP business operations and chief administrative officer, and Trac Pham, chief financial officer, will speak at the Nasdaq 32nd Investor Program in London on June 30, 2015.

This event will be broadcast live over the Internet via the Synopsys corporate website at http://www.synopsys.com/Company/InvestorRelations on Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 8:30 a.m. BST (3:30 a.m. ET, 12:30 a.m. PT).  To register for the live webcast, please go to the website at least ten minutes prior to the start of the presentation.  The webcast replay of the presentation can also be accessed at the Synopsys corporate website approximately 24 hours following the conclusion of the live event.

About Synopsys

Synopsys, Inc. (Nasdaq: SNPS) is the Silicon to Software™ partner for innovative companies developing the electronic products and software applications we rely on every day. As the world's 15th largest software company, Synopsys has a long history of being a global leader in electronic design automation (EDA) and semiconductor IP, and is also a leader in software quality and security testing with its Coverity® solutions. Whether you're a system-on-chip (SoC) designer creating advanced semiconductors, or a software developer writing applications that require the highest quality and security, Synopsys has the solutions needed to deliver innovative, high-quality, secure products. Learn more at www.synopsys.com.

Investor Contact:
Roberta Reid
Synopsys, Inc.
(650) 584-1901

 

SOURCE Synopsys, Inc.